President

President Elect

Prof. Dr. Rohit Kumar Pokharel
rohit@iom.edu.np

 

Immediate Past President

Prof. Dr. Deepak Prakash Mahara
maharadeepak@yahoo.com
president@noa.org.np

Vice President

Senior Vice President

Dr. Rabindra Lal Pradhan
rabi.ortho@gmail.com
vicepresident@noa.org.np

Vice President

Prof. Dr. Arjun Lamichhane
vicepresident@noa.org.np

Committee

Gen. Secretary

Dr. Bimal Kumar Pandey
bimalpandey@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Dr. Binod Sherchan
drbsherchan@gmail.com

 

Joint Secretary

Dr. Dipak Shrestha
dsmsortho@gmail.com

Joint Treasurer

Dr. Kapil Mani K.C
drkapil2007@yahoo.com

Members

 

Dr. Pashupati Chaudhary
chaudharypashupati@yahoo.com

 

 

Sailaj Ranjitkar
sailaj_r@yahoo.com

 

Dr. Bishnu Babu Thapa
drbishnubthapa@gmail.com 

Scientific Committee

 

Chairman

Dr. Amit Joshi
dramitjoshi7@gmail.com
scientific@noa.org.np

 

Member

Dr. Suresh Uprety
drsuprety@gmail.com

 

Member

 Dr. Suraj Bajracharya
drsurajbajra@yahoo.com

 

Member

Dr. Rishi Bisht
ri_bista@yahoo.com

Web Master

 

Dr. Ritesh Sinha
dr.ritesh.sinha@gmail.com

 

Nepal Orthopaedic Association Journal
(NOAJ)

 

Chief Editor

Prof. Dr. Shishir Lakhey
editornoaj@noa.org.np
slakhey64@yahoo.com

 

Member

Dr. Rajeev Raj Manandhar
rajeevrajmanandhar@gmail.com

 

 

Member

Dr. Tanup Prasai
tanupprasai@gmail.com