EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (2014-2016) OF NEPAL ORTHOPEADIC ASSOCIATION

President

Prof. Dr. Bulund Thapa
thapakaji@gmail.com
presidentelect@noa.org.np

 

President Elect

Prof. Dr. Rohit Kumar Pokharel
rohit@iom.edu.np

 

Immediate Past President

 

Prof. Dr. Deepak Prakash Mahara
maharadeepak@yahoo.com
president@noa.org.np

 

Senior Vice President

Dr. Rabindra Lal Pradhan

rabi.ortho@gmail.com
vicepresident@noa.org.np

 

Vice President

Prof. Dr. Arjun Lamichhane 
vicepresident@noa.org.np

 

General Secretary

Dr. Bimal Kumar Pandey
bimalpandey@hotmail.com

 

 

Treasurer

Dr. Binod Sherchan
drbsherchan@gmail.com

Joint Secretary

Dr. Dipak Shrestha
dsmsortho@gmail.com

Joint Treasurer

Dr. Kapil Mani K.C
drkapil2007@yahoo.com

 

Members

 Dr. Pashupati Chaudhary
chaudharypashupati@yahoo.com

Sailaj Ranjitkar
sailaj_r@yahoo.com

Dr. Bishnu Babu Thapa

drbishnubthapa@gmail.com 

Scientific Committee

Chairman

Dr. Amit Joshi
dramitjoshi7@gmail.com

scientific@noa.org.np

Members

Dr. Suresh Uprety
drsuprety@gmail.com

 Dr. Suraj Bajracharya
drsurajbajra@yahoo.com

Dr. Rishi Bisht
ri_bista@yahoo.com

 

Nepal Orthopaedic Association Journal

(NOAJ)

Chief Editor

Prof. Dr. Shishir Lakhey

editornoaj@noa.org.np
slakhey64@yahoo.com

Members

 

Dr. Rajeev Raj Manandhar
rajeevrajmanandhar@gmail.com

 Dr. Tanup Prasai
tanupprasai@gmail.com